Member Login

You can log in to access your membership benefits and various resources exclusive to HKIRA members. If you forget your password, please reset your password via or contact us at 2117 1846 for assistance.

IR Panel


To gather experienced IR professionals in polling their insights and views about the key developments of the IR profession industry, the following members were appointed as the 2024 IR Panel.

Feon Lee AIA
Arthur Lee CGN New Energy
Amy Luk Champion REIT
Kevin Leung China Resources Beer
Lisa Lai China Telecom
Danita On Chow Tai Fook
Anna Luk Emperor Group
Joyce Kwock Hang Lung
Kelvin Chi Henderson Land
Ricky Choi HKEX
David Ng Hutchmed
Christy Lam Link Asset Management
Patrick Cheong New World Development
Silvia Fun NWS Holdings
Luna Fong Shui On Land
Emily Lee Sino Land
Jane Yip Tencent
Selina Li UMP Healthcare